youtube twitter facebook google plus

USA +1 800 521 7427

EMEA +44 127 585 3388 | Asia-Pacific +852 3616 6718



Meet our Sales Reps.

Sales Team Serving

North America

Jeff Chapin

Sales Representative

Email:

jchapin@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5527

Patrick Coyle

Sales Representative

Email:

pcoyle@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+ 1-585-785-5496

Stephen Dates

Director of Sales-National Account/Southeast

Email:

sdates@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5487

Greg Dunne

Director of Sales-National Accounts/Northeast

Email:

gdunne@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5506

Dan Erne

Sales Representative – Vendor Accounts

Email:

derne@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5503

Kevin Fitzgerald

Director of Sales-National Accounts/Southwest

Email:

kfitzgerald@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5471

Matt Garlock

Regional Account Manager

Email:

mgarlock@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+585-785-5476

Erika Lewis

Director of Sales-National Accounts/Midwest

Email:

elewis@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5473

Kevin Lindsay

Sales Representative – Vendor Accounts

Email:

klindsay@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-295-1406

Bill McAuliffe

Director of Sales-National Accounts/Northwest

Email:

bmcauliffe@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5472

Andrew Morrell

Director of Sales-Mid-Atlantic/Caribbean

Email:

amorrell@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5509

John Spiggle

Sales Representative

Email:

jspiggle@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5533

Benjamin Strong

Director of Sales-Vendor Accounts

Email:

bstrong@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5512

Alan Ward

Sales Director - Americas

Email:

award@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5493

David Washington

Director of Sales - Canada

Email:

dwashington@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5470

Sales Team Serving

Central America / Latin America

Edwin Quinones

Sales Representative – CALA

Email:

equinones@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+1-585-785-5521

Sales Team Serving

EMEA

Will Austin

Senior Account Manager

Email:

waustin@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+44(0) 7815-002-312

Pedro Costa

Senior Account Manager

Email:

pcosta@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+44(0) 7500-886-001

Languages:

Portuguese, English, Spanish

Michael Fuhrer

International Account Manager

Email:

mfuhrer@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+44(0) 7787-403-553

Languages:

German, English

Guillaume Gelot

Senior Account Manager

Email:

ggelot@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+33-633-637144

Languages:

French, English

Edward Sarti

Vendor Account Manager

Email:

esarti@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+44(0) 7826-558-890

Languages:

Italian, English, Spanish, French

Tàmas Siklósi

Sales Manager - EMEA

Email:

tsiklosi@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+36 70-292-8292

Languages:

Hungarian, English

Patryk Sojkowski

Senior Account Manager

Email:

psojkowski@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+48 71-7357771

Languages:

Polish, English

József Turok

International Account Manager

Email:

JTurok@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+36-28-950-718

Languages:

English, Hungarian, Russian, Ukrainian and Spanish

James Williams

Managing Director - EMEA

Email:

jwilliams@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+44(0) 7500-960-566

Zoltán Zolczer

International Account Manager

Email:

zzolczer@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+421 905-457-567

Languages:

Slovakian, Czech, Hungarian, English

Sales Team Serving

Asia-Pacific

Steve Chen

Sales Manager – Taiwan

Email:

schen@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+886-933579790

Languages:

Cantonese, Mandarin/Putonghua, English

Jon Lau

Regional Account Manager

Email:

jlau@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+852-9739-0822

Languages:

Cantonese, Mandarin/Putonghua, English

Nathan Mo

Sales Representative

Email:

nmo@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+852-6676-6545

Languages:

Cantonese, Mandarin/Putonghua, English

Ronnie Ong

Sales Manager – Asia-Pacific

Email:

rong@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+852-3616-6719

Languages:

Cantonese, Mandarin/Putonghua, English

Val Wong

Sales Manager – Greater China

Email:

valwong@picstelecom.com

Phone:

+852-3616-6715

Languages:

Cantonese, Mandarin/Putonghua, English